Онлайн-оплата всех услуг

Call-center: +7 (727) 390 10 10 | +7 (702) 390 10 10

Massage

A scope of services offered by Arasan Wellness & SPA beauty room includes massage.

A human body faces with stressing pressure from the downsides of the modern lifestyle. We usually neglect keeping body position on the right way during working hours with computer.  This rife with consequences where we stand in need of professional massage. Medical massage – ultimate way for prevention many diseases. Massage stimulates blood circulation, promotes metabolism, relieve the stress, and eliminates muscle spasm.

A partial massage is ideal for giving consideration on a particular part of body, here are types: back massage, head massage, massage for legs, hand massage or half-body massage, or choose a full body massage for total deep relaxation and common health promotion.

An anticellulite massage helps   to get rid of «orange skin» effect and knock off some extra body volume.

Proper and professional massage from experts of Arasan Wellness & SPA complex would contribute to harmonious development of your child

If you get intrigued in underwater massage  – welcome hydropathic procedures of Arasan Wellness & SPA!

Plenty of relaxation and health-promoting SPA-programs, exotic massage and detoxification procedures are available in Arasan Detox & SPA. Take a look at all of our service units, and certainly find a service special for you!


Online reservation of bath suite-rooms

Онлайн-оплата всех услуг

Call-центр: +7 (727) 390 10 10 | +7 (702) 390 10 10

Массаж

В спектр услуг студии красоты Arasan Wellness & SPA входят услуги массажа.

Наше тело принимает серьёзную нагрузку даже при сидячей работе. Часто мы перестаём следить за правильным положением тела в течение долгих часов работы за компьютером.  Это чревато негативными последствиями, избежать которых поможет профессиональный массаж. Медицинский массаж – великолепная профилактика многих проблем со здоровьем. Массаж стимулирует кровообращение, улучшает обмен веществ, снимает напряжение, убирает мышечные спазмы.

Чтобы уделить особое внимание конкретной части тела, Вы можете выбрать сегментные виды массажа, такие как: массаж спины, массаж головы, массаж ног, массаж рук или массаж воротниковой зоны, либо выбрать общий массаж для глубокой релаксации и общего оздоровления.

Антицеллюлитный массаж позволит избавиться от эффекта «апельсиновой корки», убрать лишние сантиметры объёма.

Качественный, профессиональный детский массаж от специалистов Arasan Wellness & SPA поможет гармоничному развитию Вашего ребёнка.

Если Вам интересен подводный массаж – добро пожаловать в водолечебницу Arasan Wellness & SPA!

Множество расслабляющих и оздоравливающих SPA-программ, экзотические массажи и процедуры детоксикации организма доступны в Arasan Detox & SPA. Ознакомьтесь с услугами всех наших подразделений, и Вы обязательно найдёте то, что искали!


Онлайн-бронирование банных люкс-номеров