Package Facial Care Programs

Facial care is important for women at any age, the sooner you start to take care for your skin properly, the more overt the effect will be in your adulthood. In the Beauty Studio, professional care, a certified technician, programs developed to address various skin problems await each client. Each package is aimed at a different outcome but the improvement in your complexion and healthy skin radiance and tone remain unchanged.

Comodex Problem Facial Skin Care

This program has been specifically worked out for owners of oily and problem skin. It allows you to remove pore contamination, restore your skin’s youth and smoothness. The application of the Program makes it possible to effectively fight against skin inflammations, bacteria, and to reduce pore sizes, sizes of comedones, and to make your face relief more even.

Fluor Oxyden + C Lightening and Rejuvenation

This procedure has been developed to control hyperpigmentation and post-acne while demonstrating a high level of effectiveness. In addition, the Program restores and tones your skin. The active substances used in the composition enables to make correction, to lighten problem areas of your skin that are prone to severe pigmentation, and to improve and get your even complexion.

“Forever Young” Rejuvenating Package

The package returns the former youth to your skin. The components included in its composition provide protection against the skin aging preventing negative processes inherent in the aging skin. It includes low molecular weight peptides, substances of natural origin and antioxidants that stimulate renewal processes at the cellular levell.

“Wish” age-related skin change correction

The program is intended for women over 40 who want to keep their youth. Based on some innovative components, the package has a unique ability to slow down the speed of aging processes in your body, activating the functions of internal means controlling the human age. The active components used in the program protect and stimulate your skin at the same time keeping it young and attractive for a long time.

“Unstress” Recovery and Protection

The program is focused on counteracting the aging process, and is a package of elements with activity and enabling the level of protection of DNA and cell membranes to be increased. The program has a favorable effect on the level of your immunity, which allows you, among other things, to maintain your youthful skin.

Lifting Effect

The main advantage of the program is the achievement of an almost instant effect. After your first visit, your skin becomes smoother and more even. If used regularly, such procedures help to achieve a lasting effect and slow down the aging process of your skin.

RF Care Machine Procedure

It is a package of procedures aimed at your skin rejuvenation and tightening. It consists of several stages: skin cleansing and toning, machine care using micro-currents that penetrate your skin and restore cells making them to produce collagen, and at last a final care.

Aqua Cleansing Machine Procedure

It is a deep skin cleansing with a vacuum cleansing apparatus. The procedure is carried out in three stages: skin cleansing (make-up removal), a deep cleansing with a vacuum apparatus, which opens your pores and cleanses your skin with some preparations, then draws in all excess and dirt immediately, and a final care.

Aqua Fresh Machine Lifting Procedure

The procedure of your skin cleansing and rejuvenation gives your skin radiance, a healthy look and tenderness. The package includes a preliminary skin cleansing, a machine procedure with tonics or hyaluronic acid, an at last a final care.

To get more information or to book procedures, please call: +7 (727) 390 10 10 (inner 734) or +7 (702) 714 30 44.

You can find the cost of services in the “Price” Section.

Комплексные программы по уходу за лицом фото

Комплексные программы по уходу за лицом

Уход за лицом важен для женщин в любом возрасте, чем раньше начать правильно ухаживать за кожей, тем более явным будет эффект в зрелом возрасте. В Beauty Studio каждого клиента ждет профессиональный уход, сертифицированный мастер, программы, разработанные с учетом различных проблем кожи. Каждый комплекс направлен на разный итог, но неизменным остается улучшение цвета лица, здоровое сияние кожи и тонус.

УХОД ЗА ПРОБЛЕМНОЙ КОЖЕЙ ЛИЦА «COMODEX»

Уход за проблемной кожей лица COMODEX фото

Данная программа разработана специально для обладательниц жирной и проблемной кожи. Она позволяет удалять загрязнения пор, восстанавливать ее молодость и гладкость. Применение программы позволяет эффективно бороться с кожными воспалениями, бактериями, а также уменьшать размер пор, сокращать размеры комедонов, делать рельеф лица более равномерным.

ОСВЕТЛЕНИЕ И ОМОЛОЖЕНИЕ «FLUOR OXYDEN + C»

Осветление и омоложение Fluor Oxyden + C фото

Данная процедура разработана для борьбы с гиперпигментацией и постакне, демонстрируя при этом высокий уровень эффективности. Кроме того, программа способствует восстановлению и тонизированию кожи. Используемые в составе активные вещества позволяют проводить корректировку, осветлять проблемные участки кожи, подверженные выраженной пигментации, позволяют добиться улучшения и равномерного цвета лица.

ОМОЛАЖИВАЮЩИЙ КОМПЛЕКС «FOREVER YOUNG»

Омолаживающий комплекс Forever young фото

Комплекс обеспечивает возвращение коже прежней молодости. Входящие в его состав компоненты обеспечивают защиту от старения кожи, не позволяя проявляться негативным процессам, свойственным стареющей коже. В него входят низкомолекулярные пептиды, вещества природного происхождения и антиоксиданты, стимулирующие процессы обновления на клеточном уровне.

КОРРЕКЦИЯ ВОЗРАСТНЫХ ИЗМЕНЕНИЙ КОЖИ «WISH»

Коррекция возрастных изменений кожи WISH фото

Программа предназначена для женщин старше 40 лет, желающих сохранить молодость. Основанный на инновационных компонентах комплекс обладает уникальной способностью замедлять скорость процессов старения в организме, активируя работу внутренних средств борьбы с возрастом у человека. Применяемые в составе программы активные компоненты одновременно защищают и стимулируют кожу, сохраняя ее молодой и привлекательной в течение длительного времени.

ВОССТАНОВЛЕНИЕ И ЗАЩИТА «UNSTRESS»

Восстановление и защита “UNSTRESS” фото

Программа ориентирована на противодействие процессам старения, и представляет собой комплекс элементов, обладающих активностью, и позволяющих повысить уровень защищенности ДНК и клеточных мембран. Программа положительно сказывается на уровне иммунитета, что позволяет в числе прочего поддерживать молодость кожи.

ЛИФТИНГ ЭФФЕКТ

Лифтинг эффект фото

Основным достоинством программы выступает достижение практически моментального эффекта. Уже после первого посещения кожа становится более гладкой и ровной. Подобные процедуры при регулярном использовании помогают добиться длительного эффекта и замедлить процессы старения кожи.

АППАРАТНАЯ ПРОЦЕДУРА
«РФ» УХОД

Аппаратная процедура «РФ» уход фото

Комплекс процедур направленных на омоложение, подтяжку кожи. Состоит из нескольких этапов: очищения, тонизации кожи, аппаратный уход с помощью микротоков, которые проникают под кожу и восстанавливают клетки, заставляя их вырабатывать коллаген, в завершении финальный уход.

АППАРАТНАЯ ПРОЦЕДУРА
«АКВАЧИСТКА»

Аппаратная процедура «Аквачистка» фото

Глубокое очищение кожи с помощью аппарата вакуумной очистки. Процедура проходит в три этапа: очистка кожи (демакияж), очистка глубокая вакуумным аппаратом, который с помощью препаратов раскрывает поры и очищает кожу, затем сразу втягивает все излишки и загрязнения, финальный уход.

АППАРАТНАЯ ЛИФТИНГ ПРОЦЕДУРА
«АКВА ФРЕШ»

Аппаратная лифтинг процедура «Авка Фреш» фото

Процедура очищения, омоложения кожи, придает коже сияние, здоровый вид и нежность. В комплекс входят предварительное очищение кожи, аппаратная процедура с тонизирующими препаратами или гиалуроновой кислотой, в заключении финальный уход.

Для получения дополнительной информации или записи на процедуры обращайтесь по телефонам:
+7 (727) 390 10 10 или +7 (702) 714 30 44.

Со стоимостью услуг, Вы можете ознакомиться в разделе «Прайс».