Balneological Baths

Balneological herb-based bath

(chamomile, valerian, St. John’s wort)

Herb-based baths relax, cleanse and give a feeling of comfort and lightness. The bath properties differ depending on the composition:

  • The chamomile bath improves the condition of your skin rejuvenating it;
  • The valerian bath has a sedative effect  relaxing and relieving stress;
  • The St. John’s wort cleanses and restores your skin, and removes inflammation.

Anti-Cold Aroma Bath

It is a bath with an anti-cold concentrate, a mixture of eucalyptus and fir, which effectively help to fight against cold-related diseases and increase your immunity. Vapors appearing in taking such baths cleanse your nasopharynx and remove nasal congestion.

Coniferous Mineral Bath

Such baths favorably affect your central nervous system, skin and upper respiratory tract healthily, relieve fatigue and stress, and increase the general tonicity of your body.

Turpentine White Bath

The turpentine bath has anti-inflammatory and analgesic effects and is an excellent antiseptic, helps to fight against cold-related diseases, improves your digestive tract, and enhances your blood circulation.

Turpentine Yellow Bath

The yellow turpentine bath based on a yellow turpentine solution expands capillaries in your circulatory system, breaks down precipitation in your joints, chordae, tendons, ligaments, blood vessel walls, improves your breathing, lowers your blood pressure, and stimulates the sweating and the elimination of toxins from your body.

Dry Carbonic Bath

Such bath dilates your blood vessels, improves your blood flow, is an excellent prevention of blood clots, improves your cardiovascular system and respiratory tract, and makes your breathing less frequent and deeper. It is effective for sportsmen recovering them after injuries quickly.

Hydromassage Bischofite Bath

Bischofite is a natural mineral, salt of the ancient seas mined near oil-bearing strata. The beneficial properties of this bath include improvement of your emotional state, stress and fatigue release, and sleep improvement. It is healthy for everyone who has a deficiency of magnesium in the body.

Hydromassage Anti-Cold Aroma Bath

The effect of this bath is achieved due to the anti-cold composition of a concentrate added to water: anti-inflammatory, antimicrobial, immunomodulatory effects on your body. It is an excellent remedy for acute respiratory viral infections and other cold-related diseases.

Hydromassage Soda-Salt Lavender Oil-Based Bath

Such bath will especially fancy those who wish to get their excess weight down. The soda-salt bath will make your skin smoother and restore its tone, and it has regenerative properties. Lavender will calm your nervous system and remove fatigue, and give a feeling of easiness and calm.

Hydromassage Foam Bath with a German concentrate

(melissa, lavender, chamomile, valerian, chestnut, and juniper) This type of bath will relax, relieve stress and fatigue, cleanse your body of harmful substances, improve your blood circulation, and relieve your muscle tension. In addition, the massage effect of the bath will improve the condition of your skin, make it more toned, and help to work off excess weight.

“Comfort” Half Bath with hydromassage for your muscles and joints

Such bath speeds up your blood flow and metabolism, improves your mobility, reduces the risk of spasms, normalizes your blood pressure, removes the pinching, improves the functioning of your musculoskeletal system, and revives your spirits.

“Comfort” Chestnut-Based Half Bath with hydromassage for your muscles and joints

The chestnut half bath has a tonic effect, reduces your blood viscosity, improves microcirculation, strengthens your blood vessel walls, affects your nervous system beneficially, and fights against neurosis, insomnia, and stress.

To get more information or to book procedures, please call: +7 (727) 390 10 10 (inner 779) or +7 (701) 726 13 78.

You can find the cost of services in the “Price” Section

Бальнеологические ванны

БАЛЬНЕОЛОГИЧЕСКАЯ ВАННА С ТРАВАМИ

(ромашка, валериана, зверобой)
Ванны с травами расслабляют, очищают, дарят ощущение комфорта и легкости. Свойства ванны отличаются в зависимости от состава:

  • ромашковая ванна способствует улучшению состояния кожи, ее омоложению;
  • ванна с валерианой имеет успокоительный эффект, помогает расслабиться, избавиться от стресса;
  • ванна со зверобоем очищает кожу, восстанавливает кожные покровы, снимает воспаления.

АРОМАВАННА ПРОТИВОПРОСТУДНАЯ

Ванна с противопростудным концентратом, смесью эвкалипта и пихты, которые эффективно борются с простудными заболеваниями, повышают иммунитет. Пары испарения при принятии таких ванн прочищают носоглотку, помогают избавиться от заложенности носа.

ХВОЙНО-МИНЕРАЛЬНАЯ
ВАННА

Такие ванны благоприятно воздействуют на центральную нервную систему, кожу и верхние дыхательные пути, снимают усталость, стресс, повышают общий тонус организма.

СКИПИДАРНАЯ БЕЛАЯ
ВАННА

Скипидарная ванна обладает противовоспалительным и обезболивающим эффектами, является отличным антисептиком, помогает бороться с простудными заболеваниями, улучшает работу ЖКТ, усиливает кровообращение.

СКИПИДАРНАЯ ЖЕЛТАЯ
ВАННА

Желтая скипидарная ванна на основе желтого раствора скипидара помогает расширить капилляры в системе кровообращения, способствует расщеплению отложений в суставах, сухожилиях, связках, в стенках кровеносных сосудов, улучшает дыхание, понижает артериальное давление, стимулирует потоотделение и вывод токсинов из организма.

СУХАЯ УГЛЕКИСЛАЯ
ВАННА

Такая ванна способствует расширению сосудов, улучшению кровотока, является отличной профилактикой образования тромбов, улучшает работу сердечно-сосудистой системы, дыхательных путей, делает дыхание менее частым и более глубоким. Эффективна для спортсменов, помогает быстро восстановиться после травм.

ГИДРОМАССАЖНАЯ ВАННА
С БИШОФИТОМ

Бишофит — это природный минерал, соль древних морей, добываемая вблизи нефтеносных пластов. К полезным свойствам этой ванны относят улучшение эмоционального состояния, снятие стресса и усталости, улучшение сна. Полезен для всех, у кого наблюдается дефицит магния в организме.

ГИДРОМАССАЖНАЯ ПРОТИВОПРОСТУДНАЯ АРОМАВАННА

Эффект от этой ванны достигается благодаря противопростудному составу концентрата, добавляемого в воду: противовоспалительное, противомикробное, иммуномодулирующее действия на организм. Является отличным средством от ОРВИ и прочих простудных заболеваний.

ГИДРОМАССАЖНАЯ СОДО-СОЛЕВАЯ
ВАННА С МАСЛОМ ЛАВАНДЫ

Такая ванна особенно придется по душе тем, кто мечтает избавиться от лишнего веса. Содо-солевая ванна поможет сделать кожу более гладкой, возвращает ей тонус, имеет регенерирующие свойства. Лаванда успокоит нервную систему и устранит усталость, подарит легкость и спокойствие.

ГИДРОМАССАЖНАЯ
ПЕННАЯ ВАННА

(мелиса, лаванда, ромашка, валериана, каштан, можжевельник)
Подобный вид ванны поможет расслабиться, избавиться от стресса, усталости, очистит организм от вредных веществ, улучшит кровообращение, снимет напряжение с мышц. Помимо этого массажный эффект ванны поможет улучшить состояние кожи, сделать ее более подтянутой, избавиться от лишнего веса.

СИДЯЧАЯ ВАННА «КОМФОРТ»
С ГИДРОМАССАЖЕМ

Для мыщц и суставов
Такая ванна разгоняет кровоток, ускоряет обмен веществ, улучшает подвижность, уменьшает риск появления спазмов, нормализуется артериальное давление, устраняются защемления, улучшается работа опорно-двигательного аппарата, улучшается настроение.

СИДЯЧАЯ ВАННА «КОМФОРТ»
С ГИДРОМАССАЖЕМ

С каштаном
Ванна с каштаном обладает тонизирующим действием, снижает вязкость крови, улучшает микроциркуляцию, укрепляет стенки сосудов, благоприятно влияет на нервную систему, борется с неврозами, бессонницей, стрессами.

Для получения дополнительной информации или записи на процедуры обращайтесь по телефонам:
+7 (727) 390 10 10 (вн. 779) или +7 (701) 726 13 78.

Со стоимостью услуг, Вы можете ознакомиться в разделе «Прайс».