Банный комплекс

0.00 

    Attention! Dear guests, when buying online tickets to the sauna complex, remember: When buying a tariff up to 16.00 on weekdays/weekends or after 16.00 on weekdays/weekends, you should visit the complex according to the purchased subscription.

Category:

Дополнительные услуги

0.00 

    • 9000 ₸
      45 min
    • 9000 ₸
      45 min
    • 2000 ₸
      within 7 min
    • 2000 ₸
      within 6 min
    • 3000 ₸
      40 min
    • 2500 ₸
      (with or without coating)
    • 4000 ₸
    • 4000 ₸
    • 5000 ₸
      (body scrubbing with a Kessa mitten and fine sea salt) 15-20 min
    • 2000 ₸
    • 7650 ₸
      45 min
    • 7650 ₸
      45 min
    • 4000 ₸
      30 min
    • 4000 ₸
      20 min
    • 3000 ₸
      The washing of your body with a glove and soap perfectly cleanses your skin of external impurities, removes the keratinous layer of your skin, and enhances your blood circulation.
Category:

Марокканские SPA-процедуры

0.00 

    • 23500 ₸
      2 h. 30 min (peeling, wraps, massage, facial mask)
    • 8000 ₸
      30-35 min (with a Moroccan Kessa glove and Beldi soap)
    • 6300 ₸
      30-35 min (volcanic clay wrap)
    • 13600 ₸
      1 h. 10 min
    • 3100 ₸
      10-15 min (express argan oil massage)
    • 2000 ₸
      15-20 min (scalp and hair mask)
    • 5000 ₸
      30 min (foot & hand Beldi soap cleansing, “Gassul“ clay mask and argan oil massage)
Category:

Мужской SPA-кабинет

0.00 

    • 13500 ₸
      45 min
    • 23000 ₸
      2 h. 30 min hydromassage foam bath, stone massage, facial care (peeling + massage + mask), sea buckthorn tea complement)
    • 4000 ₸
      15 min
Category:

Банные аксессуары

0.00 

Category:

Аренда VIP-кабинок

0.00 

    • 4 persons
    • 11600 ₸
    • 19700 ₸
    • 17400 ₸
    • 29700 ₸
    • 17400 ₸
    • 29700 ₸
    • 17400 ₸
    • 29700 ₸
    • 2900 ₸
    • 5000 ₸
    • 4950 ₸
    • 6700 ₸
Category:

Attention! Prices for many procedures are specified with special discounts for online payment.
Please refer to the effective prices in the “Price” Section.

Men’s Combined Baths

web_bk_dop_ban_3-min

Men Care Services

Women’s combined baths

web_bk_dop_ban_1-min

Women Care Services

Swimming Pool

The Arasan Wellness & SPA Complex will fulfill your every desire!

Arasan Wellness & SPA is the right choice for those who appreciate the classic traditions of a real bath. Our SPA Complex is a unique architecture, a high level of comfort and modern equipment. There is a swimming pool inside the bright and comfortable building filled with crystal-clear water. We take this water in our own artesian well, thus, ensuring its environmental safety. Also, we operate the Men’s and Women’s Sections offering services of the Russian, Finnish and Oriental Steam Rooms to our visitors.

The Women’s Section is designed for 230 persons. The Men’s Section accommodates 270 persons.

Furthermore, we are always ready to render extra services to our clients:

  • various types of peeling;
  • steaming with brooms;
  • massage using various techniques;
  • cosmetologist’s services;

Temperature

The thermal contrast effect affects your well-being and your spirits favorably. In addition, such technique is healthy for your skin. That is why our Wellness & SPA Complex uses temperature alternation methods. There are special containers with cold water directly near the steam room, and suspended small tubs are adapted so that when leaving the steam room, it would be possible to instantly cool your heated body.

Type of Steam Room Air Temperature, °C Relative Humidity,%
Russian Steam Room 70-100 Not more than 80%
Finnish Steam Room Not more than 120 Not more than 15%
Oriental Steam Room (Hammam) 45-50 Not less than 80%

 

Our steam rooms solely use high-quality materials and proven technologies. A constant temperature is maintained by using specialized equipment. Cast iron is heated by gas burners. The modern technologies used in our Wellness & SPA Complex are as follows:

  • complete hydrocarbon combustion;
  • lack of soot and ash;
  • temperature stability.

Russian Steam Room

Would you like to enjoy wet hot steam? We offer your to take a steam-bath in a real Russian bath. Such rest is not only pleasant but also very healthy. However, not everyone can withstand the applicable humidity and temperature. Therefore, we recommend you to carefully listen to your own body and to follow all recommendations of your doctor in charge.

An important advantage of wet steam is its beneficial effect on your skin. The staying in the Russian steam room favors the cleansing of the pores and the renewal of the fluid. In addition, this type of bath facilitates the treatment of many different diseases (skin diseases and neuropathy, troubles of the cardiovascular system and bones, respiratory tract diseases and others).

Features of the Russian Steam Room of Arasan Wellness & SPA

Each stove contains nine tons of pig-iron ingots. They are heated by gas burners to a temperature of five hundred degrees. Due to the physical properties of cast iron and the prolonged heating (from 11 p.m. to 6:30 a.m.), ingots remain hot for a long time. Thus, the heat in the stoves remains throughout the day. And guests of our Wellness & SPA Complex can easily enjoy the warmth and comfort.

Please note that the gas heating of the stoves is a very convenient and environmentally safe method of maintaining the required temperature. We use no firewood to ensure a safe, high-quality and healthy leisure to our clients. We are looking forward to welcome you daily from 7:00 a.m. till 11:30 p.m.

Finnish Steam Room

The hot and dry air of the Finnish Sauna is a perfect alternative to the wet steam of the Russian Bath. Many people withstand heat more easily than the high humidity. And, although brooms are not used in our sauna, the comfortable atmosphere here will suit the taste of the true connoisseurs of quality relaxation.

The Finnish Steam Room enables your hot body to be cooled in cool water. To do this, you can use special suspended small tubs or dive into the swimming pool. Appropriate procedures cause the alternating narrowing and expansion of your blood vessels. As a result, the condition of your skin and vascular system improves.

Oriental Steam Room

Hammam is the best option for lovers of high humidity and relatively low temperatures. The warm and pleasant steam of Hammam will give you a real pleasure. Due to the most comfortable temperature, the Turkish Steam Room will relieve your muscle tension and let you relax. Moreover, such relaxation restores your strength, makes it possible to moisturize and tone your skin, and to revive your spirits.

Swimming Pool

At Arasan Wellness & SPA, there are some swimming pools in the Men’ and Women’s Sections, the depth of which is 160 cm, and the diameter is 10 m. There are also individual pools in luxe rooms designed for a small party. All reservoirs of the complex are filled with clean water extracted by us from our own artesian well. The water temperature is kept at 24-26 °C.

Important information!

All swimming pools are equipped with special cleaning and disinfection systems. Besides, we change water on a regular basis, and check its hardness and the level of chlorine daily. Moreover, the safety of our visitors is ensured by using modern disinfectants. Water procedures after the steam room have a beneficial effect on your vascular system. At the same time, the temperature contrast makes your skin more elastic and smartly tightened up.

Bath Brooms

The Russian Bath is characterized by the use of dried brooms steamed in boiling water. Such brooms are collected from a variety of tree species that have healing properties (juniper, birch, linden and so on). Dry steamed branches are used to pat on a warm human body. As a result of the said actions, some beneficial substances enter the body through the enlarged pores. Furthermore, such pats give a lot of amazing and unforgettable feelings.

It should be noted that we use all kinds of techniques for steaming with brooms. By means of it, our guests enjoy and benefit as much as possible. You can buy brooms along with other attributes of the bathhouse directly in our Wellness & SPA Complex.

Massage

To ensure the most healthy and enjoyable rest to you, we provide professional massage services. Our skilled personnel will make your muscles relax, and will restore the strength of your body. We employ experienced professionals who know different techniques. You can choose the optimal type of massage in the list of additional services.

For more information, please call:
+7 (727) 390 10 10 or +7 (702) 390 10 10.

You can find the cost of services in the “Price” Section.

Банный комплекс

Рубрика:

Дополнительные услуги

    • 9000 ₸
      45 мин
    • 9000 ₸
      45 мин
    • 2000 ₸
      (в течение 7 мин.)
    • 2000 ₸
      в течение 6 мин.
    • 3000 ₸
      40 мин
    • 2500 ₸
      (с покрытием или без)
    • 4000 ₸
    • 4000 ₸
    • 5000 ₸
      (cкрабирование тела рукавицей «Кесса» и мелкой морской солью) 15-20 мин
    • 2000 ₸
    • 7650 ₸
      45 мин
    • 7650 ₸
      45 мин
    • 4000 ₸
      30 мин.
    • 4000 ₸
      20 мин
    • 3000 ₸
      Мытье тела с помощью перчатки и мыла, отлично очищает кожу от внешних загрязнений, снимает ороговевший слой кожи, усиливает кровообращение.
Рубрика:

Марокканские SPA-процедуры

    • 23500 ₸
      2 ч. 30 мин (пилинг, обертывание, массаж, маска для лица)
    • 8000 ₸
      30-35 мин (с перчаткой «Кесса» и мылом «Бельди»)
    • 6300 ₸
      30-35 мин (обертывание на основе вулканической глины)
    • 13600 ₸
      1 ч. 10 мин
    • 3100 ₸
      10-15 мин (экспресс-массаж на основе масла арганы)
    • 2000 ₸
      15-20 мин (маска для кожи головы и волос)
    • 5000 ₸
      30 мин (очищение стоп и кистей мылом «Бельди», маска с глиной «Гассул» и массаж с аргановым маслом)
Рубрика:

Мужской SPA-кабинет

    • 13500 ₸
      45 мин
    • 23000 ₸
      2 ч. 30 мин (Гидромассажная пенная ванна, стоун-массаж, уход за лицом (пилинг + массаж + маска), комплимент - «Облепиховый чай»)
    • 4000 ₸
      15 мин
Рубрика:

Банные аксессуары

Рубрика:

Аренда VIP-кабинок

    • Стандартная вместимость 4
    • 11600 ₸
    • 19700 ₸
    • 17400 ₸
    • 29700 ₸
    • 17400 ₸
    • 29700 ₸
    • 17400 ₸
    • 29700 ₸
    • 2900 ₸
    • 5000 ₸
    • 4950 ₸
    • 6700 ₸
Рубрика:

Внимание! Цены по многим процедурам указаны со специальными скидками для онлайн-оплаты.
Актуальные цены смотрите в разделе «Прайс».

Мужское отделение бани

web_bk_dop_ban_3-min

Мужские SPA-услуги

Женское отделение бани

web_bk_dop_ban_1-min

Женские SPA-услуги

Бассейн

Банно-оздоровительный комплекс Arasan Wellness & SPA
исполнит любое ваше желание!

Arasan Wellness & SPA — верный выбор для тех, кто ценит классические традиции настоящей бани. Наш банный комплекс – это уникальная архитектура, высокий уровень комфорта и современное оборудование. Внутри светлого и уютного здания расположен бассейн, наполненный кристально чистой водой. Эту воду мы берём в своей собственной артезианской скважине, что гарантирует её экологическую безопасность. Также у нас функционируют мужское и женское отделения, предлагающие гостям услуги русской, финской и восточной парилен.

Женское отделение рассчитано на 230 посетительниц. Мужское отделение вмещает 270 гостей. При этом мы всегда готовы предоставить нашим клиентам дополнительные услуги:

  • различные виды пилинга;
  • парение вениками;
  • массаж с использованием разнообразных техник;
  • услуги косметолога;
  • обертывания.

ТЕМПЕРАТУРА

Воздействие температурного контраста позитивно отражается на самочувствии и настроении. Кроме того, такая техника полезна для кожных покровов. Именно поэтому наш банно-оздоровительный комплекс применяет методику чередования температур. Непосредственно возле парилки расположены специальные ёмкости с холодной водой, подвесные кадушки приспособлены для того, чтобы при выходе из парильни можно было мгновенно охладить разгоряченное тело.

Тип парильни Температура воздуха, oC Относительная влажность, %
Русская парильня 70-100 не более 80%
Финская парильня не более 120 не более 15%
Восточная парильня 45-50 не ниже 80%

 

В парильнях используются исключительно качественные материалы и проверенные технологии. Постоянная температура поддерживается с помощью специализированного оборудования. Нагрев чугуна осуществляется посредством газовых горелок. Современные технологии, используемые в нашем банно-оздоровительном комплексе это:

  • полное сгорание углеводородов;
  • отсутствие сажи и золы;
  • стабильность температуры.

Русская парильня

Желаете насладиться влажным горячим паром? Предлагаем попариться в настоящей русской бане. Такой отдых не только приятен, но и весьма полезен. Однако не каждый человек может выдержать соответствующую влажность и температуру. Поэтому мы рекомендуем внимательно прислушиваться к собственному организму и соблюдать все рекомендации лечащего врача.

Важным преимуществом влажного пара является его положительное влияние на кожу. Пребывание в русской парильне способствует очищению пор и обновлению жидкости. Кроме того, данный вид бани помогает лечить множество различных заболеваний (болезни кожи и нервной системы, недуги сердечно-сосудистой системы и костей, болезни дыхательной системы, прочее).

Особенности русской парильни от Arasan Wellness & SPA

Каждая печь вмещает в себя девять тонн чушек, выполненных из чугуна. Указанные предметы разогреваются посредством газовых горелок до температуры в пятьсот градусов. Благодаря физическим свойствам чугуна и длительному подогреву (с 11 вечера до 6:30 утра), чушки остаются раскаленными достаточно долгое время. Таким образом, жар в печах сохраняется в течение всего дня. При этом гости нашего банно-оздоровительного комплекса могут беспрепятственно наслаждаться теплом и комфортом.

Заметим, что топка печей газом – очень удобный и экологически безопасный метод поддержания необходимой температуры. Мы не используем дрова, дабы обеспечить своим клиентам безопасный, качественный и полезный досуг. Ждём Вас ежедневно с 7:00 утра до 23:30 вечера.

Финская парильня

Горячий и сухой воздух финской сауны – отличная альтернатива влажному пару русской бани. Многие люди переносят высокую температуру легче, нежели повышенную влажность. И, хотя в сауне не используются веники, здешняя уютная атмосфера придётся по вкусу истинным ценителям качественного отдыха.

Финская парильня предлагает возможность охладить разгорячённое тело в прохладной воде. Для этого можно воспользоваться специальными подвесными кадушками либо нырнуть в бассейн. Соответствующие процедуры провоцируют попеременное сужение и расширение кровеносных сосудов. В результате улучшается состояние кожи и сосудистой системы.

Восточная парильня

Хаммам – это оптимальный вариант для любителей повышенной влажности и сравнительно невысоких температур. Тёплый и приятный пар Хаммама подарит Вам настоящее удовольствие. Благодаря максимально комфортной температуре турецкая парильня поможет снять мышечное напряжение и расслабиться. Кроме того, подобный отдых восстанавливает силы, даёт возможность увлажнить и тонизировать кожу, улучшить настроение.

Бассейн

На территории Arasan Wellness & SPA работают бассейны, в мужском и женском отделениях, глубина которых составляет 160 сантиметров, а диаметр достигает 10 метров. Так же имеются индивидуальные бассейны, в luxe-номерах рассчитанные на небольшую компанию. Все резервуары комплекса наполнены чистой водой, которую мы добываем из нашей собственной артезианской скважины. Температура воды держится на отметке 24-26 to.

Важная информация!

Все бассейны оборудованы специальными системами очистки и дезинфицирования. Кроме того, мы регулярно меняем воду, ежедневно проверяем показатели её жёсткости и уровень содержания хлора. Также безопасность посетителей обеспечивается за счёт применения современных дезинфицирующих составов. Водные процедуры после парильни благотворно влияют на сосудистую систему. Вместе с тем температурный контраст помогает сделать кожу более эластичной и подтянутой.

Веники для бани

Русская баня характеризуется использованием высушенных веников, запаренных в кипятке. Такие веники собираются из разнообразных пород деревьев, имеющих целебные свойства (можжевельник, берёза, липа, прочие). Сухие распаренные ветки применяются для похлопывания по разогретому телу человека. В результате этих действий через расширенные поры в организм попадают полезные вещества. Более того, такие похлопывания дарят массу удивительных и незабываемых ощущений.

Надо заметить, что мы используем самые разные техники парения вениками. Благодаря этому наши гости получают максимум удовольствия и пользы. Веники наряду с иными атрибутами бани Вы можете купить непосредственно на территории банно-оздоровительного комплекса.

Массаж

Чтобы обеспечить Вам максимально полезный и приятный отдых, мы предоставляем услуги профессионального массажа. Наши мастера помогут Вашим мышцам расслабиться, а организму восстановить силы. У нас трудятся опытные специалисты, владеющие разными техниками. Выбрать оптимальный вид массажа Вы можете в перечне дополнительных услуг.

Для получения дополнительной информации обращайтесь по телефонам:
+7 (727) 390 10 10 или +7 (702) 390 10 10.

Со стоимостью услуг Вы можете ознакомиться в разделе «Прайс».